How fit is your HR?

HR-Excellence

Company and Managers fit?

Together with our sister company LeaCo Lab, we will make you fit for the future

Grünewald Consulting

Your partner for the professional acquisition and development of high potentials

Competence, experience and trust are crucial success factors for an efficient consultation. In the global war for talents it is more important than ever to have the right partner by your side.

Contact Person

Lothar Grünewald – A graduate psychologist and business economist, he is the Managing Director of Grünewald Consulting GmbH. He is also on the regional board of the association DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER (family owned companies) responsible for the Niederrhein region, a member of the Industrie-Club Düsseldorf and German partner of the international network of independent executive search firms called INAC.

Small business
INAC

The Team – The customers’ requirements and the candidates’ desires are always the focus of our efforts. Every team member of Grünewald Consulting is highly motivated and best qualified to exceed your expectations.

High professionalism, commitment, as well as a dash of creativity, are the factors of success for solving even difficult assignments for you.

To ensure this, the professional development of our consultants remains high on the agenda. Optimizing existing knowledge and gaining new expertise is fundamental to us. Since Grünewald Consulting operates in various industries, Competence Centres have also been formed for the respective sectors to be able to find suitable solutions for you even faster.

INAC

Internationalisation has two major challenges: To strengthen the global market presence of your company, as well as winning international specialists and executives for your headquarters.

As German partner of the international Executive Search Network INAC, Grünewald Consulting has a global presence for their customers.

INAC is a network of independent executive search firms whose members have been meeting their clients’ global and regional recruitment needs for over 25 years through unique local expertise, global coverage and personalized, professional support.

All INAC members are committed to developing long-term, strategic customer relationships and ensuring maximum customer satisfaction. In regular European and global meetings, all members share and exchange best practices, set up innovative projects and strengthen collaborations and trust.

Your external gateway

Recruitment of executives and specialists anywhere in the world.
The tandem approach – The Key Account Manager (Grünewald Consulting) ensures the quality of the search and selection process according to your company’s individual requirements (competence profile and cultural fitting). The local INAC partner on site guarantees a professional and transparent search process based on its market knowledge and search expertise.

Your internal gateway

Recruitment of international executives and talents for your corporate headquarters.
Based on Grünewald Consulting’s international connections (INAC), your company gains international access to the best executives and talents worldwide. Grünewald Consulting supports you during the recruitment and selection process of talents from European and non-European countries for your headquarters.

Latest updates

 

Articles and Press

Contact us

We are eager to help you. Let our team advise you and get to know our services. We are looking forward to your message!



Fields marked with * are mandatory!

Schließen

Wie fit ist Ihr HR?

HR-Excellence

Unternehmen und Führungskräfte fit?

Zusammen mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen LeaCo Lab machen wir Sie fit für die Zukunft

Grünewald Consulting

Ihr Partner für die professionelle Gewinnung und Entwicklung von Potenzialträgern

Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Vertrauen sind die kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren einer effizienten Beratung. In Zeiten des War for Talents ist es wichtiger denn je, den richtigen Partner an seiner Seite zu haben.

Ansprechpartner

Lothar Grünewald – Der studierte Diplom-Psychologe und Betriebswirt ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Grünewald Consulting GmbH. Zudem ist er im Regionalvorstand bei DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER (Bergisches Land), Mitglied im Industrie-Club Düsseldorf und deutscher Partner des weltweiten Executive Search Netzwerkes INAC.

Das Team – Im Zentrum unseres Handels stehen Sie, die Kunden und Kandidaten. Jedes Teammitglied von Grünewald Consulting ist hoch motiviert und bestens qualifiziert Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Eine hohe Professionalität, Engagement sowie ein Schuss an Kreativität sind die Erfolgsfaktoren auch schwierige Probleme für Sie erfolgreich zu lösen.

Um dies sicherzustellen steht das Thema Weiterqualifizierung weit oben auf der Agenda. Ständig wird neues Wissen vermittelt und vorhandenes Knowhow gestärkt. Da Grünewald Consulting in verschiedenen Branchen tätig ist, haben sich zudem Competence Center für die jeweiligen Branchen gebildet, um noch schneller auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösungen zu finden.

INAC

Internationalisierung bedeutet zweierlei: Die globale Marktpräsenz Ihres Unternehmens, aber auch internationale Fach- und Führungskräfte im Headquarter.

Als deutscher Partner des internationalen Executive Search Netzwerkes INAC ist Grünewald Consulting für seine Kunden weltweit präsent.

INAC ist ein Netzwerk von unabhängigen Executive-Search-Firmen, dessen Mitglieder seit über 25 Jahren die globalen und regionalen Rekrutierungsanforderungen ihrer Kunden durch einzigartige lokale Expertise, globale Reichweite und personalisierte, professionelle Unterstützung erfüllen.

Alle INAC-Mitglieder verfolgen das Ziel langfristige, strategische Kundenpartnerschaften zu entwickeln und eine maximale Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. In regelmäßigen europäischen und weltweiten Meetings werden Best Practices ausgetauscht, innovative Projekte aufgesetzt sowie die Zusammenarbeit und das Vertrauen gestärkt.

Ihr Tor nach Außen

Rekrutierung von Führungskräften und Spezialisten an jedem Ort der Welt
Das Tandem-Prinzip – Der Key Account Manager (Grünewald Consulting) sichert die Qualität des Such- und Auswahlprozesses gemäß Ihren Anforderungen (Kompetenzprofil und Cultural Fitting). Der INAC-Partner vor Ort gewährleistet auf Basis seiner Markt- und Suchkompetenz einen professionellen und transparenten Rekrutierungs-Prozess.

Ihr Tor nach Innen

Beschaffung internationaler Mitarbeiter für Ihre Unternehmenszentrale.
Auf Basis der internationalen Anbindung von Grünewald Consulting (INAC) erhalten Sie internationalen Zugriff auf die besten Köpfe weltweit. Grünewald Consulting unterstützt Sie bei der Rekrutierung und Auswahl von Mitarbeitern aus dem europäischen und außereuropäischen Ausland für Ihr Headquarter.

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Wo die Zukunft schon heute stattfindet

Moderne Arbeits- und Organisationsformen – so lautete die Überschrift der Veranstaltung vom 07. Februar 2019. Der IT-Dienstleister codecentric bewies eindrucksvoll, dass die Zukunft schon heute stattfindet.

mehr lesen

Offizielle Einweihung unseres neuen Büros

Am 22. November 2018 haben wir unser neues Büro in Solingen mit einer großen Feier eröffnet. Das gesamte Team von Grünewald Consulting und LeaCo Lab bedankt sich bei allen Gästen, die dieses tolle Ereignis mit uns geteilt haben.

mehr lesen

Aktuelles

 

Themenbeiträge und Presse

Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seite. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team beraten und lernen Sie unsere Leistungen und unsere Arbeitsweise kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!



Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder!

Schließen